AI Native Foundations
[NA/UK]

Thu Oct 07, 2021 - Thu Oct 28, 2021
This non-technical course will cut through the hype surrounding AI and give you the vocabulary to discuss AI and machine learning meaningfully. We hope we can shift your perception on what AI has to offer for us individually and as a company. We've taken the best of Coursera's AI for Everyone course, provided a layer of support, and added in a liberal arts angle that makes it more relevant and sticky. The program is self-paced (you can watch the videos/read material whenever you want), but follows a weekly cadence.

The seminar discussions will meet weekly on Thursdays at 12pm ET (these are the only mandatory live events). All the content is accessible and to be completed on our learning platform. We estimate around 2 hours a week of learning/activities.

Kick-off(Optional): September 30, 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)
Seminar 1: October 7, 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)
Seminar 2: October 14, 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)
Seminar 3: October 21, 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)
Seminar 4: October 28, 12pm ET (9am PT, 5pm UK)

Details

Date 10-07-2021 AEST
End Date 10-28-2021 AEST
Registration Start Date 07-27-2021
Event Time Zone AEST
Capacity 40
Spots Available 23
Cut off date 09-29-2021
Individual Price Free
23
  • Register (Individual)

Additional Info

More Info