AI Native Foundations
[NA/EMEA]

Thu Jul 01, 2021 - Thu Jul 22, 2021
This non-technical course will cut through the hype surrounding AI and give you the vocabulary to discuss AI and machine learning meaningfully. We hope we can shift your perception on what AI has to offer for us individually and as a company. We've taken the best of Coursera's AI for Everyone course, provided a layer of support, and added in a liberal arts angle that makes it more relevant and sticky. The program is self-paced (you can watch the videos/read material whenever you want), but follows a weekly cadence.

The seminar discussions will meet weekly on Thursdays at 11am ET (these are the only mandatory live events). All the content is accessible and to be completed on our learning platform. We estimate 2.5 - 3 hours a week of learning/activities.

Kick-off(Optional): June 24, 11am ET (9am MT, 4pm UK)
Seminar 1: July 1, 11am ET (9am MT, 4pm UK)
Seminar 2: July 8, 11am ET (9am MT, 4pm UK)
Seminar 3: July 15, 11am ET (9am MT, 4pm UK)
Seminar 4: July 22, 11am ET (9am MT, 4pm UK)

Details

Date 07-01-2021 AEST
End Date 07-22-2021 AEST
Registration Start Date 03-30-2021
Event Time Zone Australia/Melbourne
Capacity 40
Spots Available 40
Cut off date 06-19-2021
Individual Price Free
40
  • Register (Individual)

Additional Info

More Info