AI Native Foundations
[APAC/NA]

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - Thu May 20, 2021
This non-technical course will cut through the hype surrounding AI and give you the vocabulary to discuss AI and machine learning meaningfully. We hope we can shift your perception on what AI has to offer for us individually and as a company. We've taken the best of Coursera's AI for Everyone course, provided a layer of support, and added in a liberal arts angle that makes it more relevant and sticky. The program is self-paced (you can watch the videos/read material whenever you want), but follows a weekly cadence.

The seminar discussions will meet weekly on Thursdays at 4pm PT (these are the only mandatory live events). All the content is accessible and to be completed on our learning platform. We estimate 2.5 - 3 hours a week of learning/activities.

Kick-off(Optional): April 22, 4pm PT (9am AET[Fri], 5pm MT)
Seminar 1: April 29, 4pm PT (9am AET[Fri], 5pm MT)
Seminar 2: May 6, 4pm PT (9am AET[Fri], 5pm MT)
Seminar 3: May 13, 4pm PT (9am AET[Fri], 5pm MT)
Seminar 4: May 20, 4pm PT (9am AET[Fri], 5pm MT)

Details

Date 04-29-2021 AEST
End Date 05-20-2021 AEST
Registration Start Date 01-26-2021
Event Time Zone Australia/Melbourne
Capacity 40
Spots Available 31
Cut off date 04-20-2021
Individual Price Free
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
31

Additional Info

More Info